skip navigation

Clinic Contacts

Ron Stolski
MFCA Executive Director
(218)820-4742
stolski@yahoo.com


Dave Nelson
MFCA Assistant Executive Director
(952)201-3156

dave.nelson@minnetonkaschools.org

Claud Allaire
Program Coordinator
(952)913-6502
claud.allaire@comcast.net


Dave Nigon
Sponsors & Exhibitors
(763)232-4976
dlnigon@yahoo.com


Jim Dotseth
Registration & Finances
(612)226-6260
dotsethj@comcast.net

Ray Kirch
Advertising & Program Book
(763)567-9250
rjkirch5@gmail.com

Dan O'Brien

Advisor & Speakers
(651)470-9585

dobrien@cadets.com

Nick David
Clinic Logistics
(507)412-9463

davidn@westonka.k12.mn.us

Norries Wilson
UM Gophers Liaison
(612)772-5668

wils1164@umn.edu

Please direct pre-registration questions to Jim Dotseth