skip navigation

Mr. Football Banquet December 16

By Webmaster, 11/11/18, 7:15PM CST


SUNDAY, December 16, 2018
Doubletree Park Place Hotel
1500 Park Place Boulevard,
St. Louis Park, MN 55416

Brunch – 9:00 AM    
$17.50 per person

11 of the top senior football players in the State of Minnesota will be recognized.  One of the 11 will be announced as Minnesota’s 2018 Mr. Football

Mr. Football Committee:  Rick Sutton, chair; Clay Anderson, Jim Dotseth, Scott Gonnerman, Zach Hauser, Mike Hennen, Dwight Lundeen, Jon Martin, Bob Ross, Will Wackman, &Jeff Weiland

Order Banquet Tickets Online - $17.50

Honoree name to share table