skip navigation

Clinic Contacts

Ron Stolski
Executive Director, MFCA
(218)820-4742
stolski@yahoo.com


Dave Nigon
Coordinator of Sponsors & Exhibits
(763)232-4976
dlnigon@yahoo.com


Claud Allaire
Clinic Coordinator & Webmaster
Schedule & Speakers

(952)913-6502
claud.allaire@comcast.net


Jim Dotseth
Clinic Operations & Finances
(612)226-6260
dotsethj@comcast.net


Dave Nelson
Advertising & Program Book
(952)201-3156
dave.nelson@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

 

Ray Kirch
Advertising & Registration
(763)567-9250

rjkirch5@gmail.com

 

Norries Wilson​​​​​​​
U of M Player Development
(612)772-5668

wils1164@umn.edu

Please direct pre-registration questions to Jim Dotseth